Watford Grammar School for Girls

Committees

Curriculum 2023-4

Jo Fleet

Ms Sue Granville (Clerk) Mr Michael Lewis MBE (Chair) Mrs Mary Meerabux Mr Nick Moorhouse (invited) Miss Sylvia Tai Camilla Woods Mrs Julie Woolf Dr Hannan Xiao Deputy Head KC is invited.

JAC 2023-4

Mr Nick Moorhouse Miss Sylvia Tai Camilla Woods (Chair)

Admissions Officer is invited.

Pay Committee 2023-4 (Chair/Vice rotate)

Finance Director is invited. Ms Sue Granville (GP) Mr Michael Lewis MBE (Vice-Chair) Mr Nick Moorhouse Mrs Sharmin Pirbhai Miss Sylvia Tai Mrs Jane Willis (Chair)

Resources 2023-4 (PB, NM, KN, CW invited)

Finance Director is invited. Ms Sue Granville (GP) Mr James Hughes Mr Nick Moorhouse Olaide Olunloyo Mrs Sharmin Pirbhai Miss Sylvia Tai Mrs Rupinder Walia Mrs Jane Willis (Chair) Deputy Head CW is invited.