Parent Dashboard

Notice

Key dates in which students may not be in school  

Thursday 27th June – Inset Day – School closed to all students

Friday 28th June – Face the Future – School closed to all students except Year 12

Thursday 4th July – Sports Day – School will be at Woodside Athletics

Thursday 11th July – Year 6 Induction Day – Year 7s go home from 1.20pm

Tuesday 16th July – Middle School Prize Giving – Year 7, 8 and 12 leave at 1.20pm

Lower School Prize Giving – Year 7 & 8 return to school at 6.00pm

Friday 19th July – End of Term – All year groups finish at 1.00pm

Term Dates

  • Summer Term 2024
    Monday 15 AprilTerm starts for all students
    Friday 3 MayFounders’ Day, half day, school closes 12.30pm
    Monday 6 MaySpring Bank Holiday, school closed
    Monday 27 to Friday 31 MayHalf Term
    Thursday 27 JuneINSET, school closed to students
    Friday 28 JuneFace the Future, Y12 only in school
    Friday 19 JulyEnd of term, dismissed at 1.00pm
  • Autumn Term 2024
    Monday 2 SeptemberINSET, school closed to pupils
    Tuesday 3 SeptemberInduction Day for Y7 and Y12
    Wednesday 4 SeptemberTerm starts for all years
    Monday 28 October to Friday 1 NovemberHalf Term
    Tuesday 26 November to Wednesday 27 NovemberINSET, school closed to students
    Friday 20 DecemberEnd of term, pupils dismissed early
  • Spring Term 2025
    Monday 6 JanuaryTerm starts for all students
    Monday 17 February to Friday 21 FebruaryHalf Term
    Friday 4 AprilEnd of term, pupils dismissed early
  • Summer Term 2025
    Tuesday 22 AprilTerm starts for all students
    Monday 5 MaySpring Bank Holiday, school closed
    Monday 26 May to Friday 30 MayHalf Term
    Thursday 26 JuneINSET, school closed to pupils
    Friday 18 JulyEnd of term, pupils dismissed early

News